Reviews

Facebook Reviews 5.00

Nicolas Josee Boily Lessard 08/02/18

the best are there

Tara Mazur 02/09/18

Christopher Michel 01/23/18

If you want to visit the interior of Antarctica, there is really only one company to consider: ALE. They set the standard for safety, professionalism and quality. 10/10 recommendation.

Sally Orange 12/17/17

May Opdahl 12/03/17

Magzhan Sagimbayev 12/03/17

Great service! We really enjoying one month of expedition! Thanks

Kari Vibeke Opdahl 12/03/17

Ale Alvarado 11/24/17

Mark Leisher 03/22/17

Angela Alley 03/18/17

Very well organized and well run camp. All of the many employees I encountered were wonderful! Great job minimizing environmental impact. They make safety a priority and the food was amazing! It was a trip of a lifetime and I highly recommend a visit to Antarctica with ALE to everyone!!

Charly Parac 01/29/17

Carlos Millan 12/03/16

Excelente servicio, y un gran equipo humano en el Gaciar Union un lugar Magico

Jan Sverre Sivertsen 11/29/16

Andrey Sidorovsky 11/04/16

Gressa Eudis 09/27/16

The team at ALE is world-class! They are incredibly responsive, skilled, and knowledgeable. Nobody else does what they do, or as well as they do it!

Namgya Sherpa 09/21/16

There is no other companies that is going to provide anyone witb such a tremendous experience in Antarctic continent.

Sean Bradley 08/16/16

Ryan Makes Muzic Buchanan 02/15/16

It was an experience that not only changed my life, it saved it.

Jean-Luc Brémond 03/12/15

David Helliwell 02/19/15

Paula Reid 02/15/15

I did Ski South Pole Full Distance (Messner Start) with ANI / ALE and the organisation overall was very impressive and I 100% recommend them for ALL your Antarctic needs.

Lucy Korobeshko 12/17/14

Great and only company to use if you want to visit Antarctica!

Gianmarco Camaioni 11/07/14

Kristina Aleksandra Motrenko 02/26/14

Osvaldo Urrutia Orellana 02/19/14

muy informativo sobre lo que significa una aventura antartica sigan en esa línea FELICITACIONES

See All / Leave a Review

Sign up for the newsletter

Thanks for Signing Up!