Reviews

Facebook Reviews 5.00

Karel Báťa 02/18/20

I was inspired by the staff´s attitude to clients. They tried to fullfil all my wishes. But I did not felt just like client they have to take care of just because it is their job. I felt like being their friend. I think the fact we all ate in one tent helped to create this atmosphere. Connection, not separation due to different roles. Loved the Union Glacier camp.

Arthur Tanya Sass 01/07/20

Our Antarctic Odyssey was an unforgettable experience. The company is solid and professional, and our guide Nate Opp went above and beyond to design a unique program and offer proper level activities for us.

Anthony Mic McClaren 12/09/19

Top notch company. Well managed, thorough, attentive, professional.

Anders Rodenberg 01/19/19

Truly amazing company with friendly, professional and excellent staff!

Justin Cox 11/01/18

It’s real cold , pack a extra sweater

Julio Ariel Jorquera Muñoz 10/23/18

Experiencia unica y lo mejor es la buena predisposicion y camaderia por parte del personal de ALE.

Tamara Vasilievna Mazur 02/09/18
Christopher Michel 01/23/18

If you want to visit the interior of Antarctica, there is really only one company to consider: ALE. They set the standard for safety, professionalism and quality. 10/10 recommendation.

Sally Orange 12/17/17
May Opdahl 12/03/17
Magzhan Sagimbayev 12/03/17

Great service! We really enjoying one month of expedition! Thanks

Kari Vibeke Opdahl-Hartvigsen 12/03/17
Delsur Ale 11/24/17
Mark Leisher 03/22/17
Angela Alley 03/18/17

Very well organized and well run camp. All of the many employees I encountered were wonderful! Great job minimizing environmental impact. They make safety a priority and the food was amazing! It was a trip of a lifetime and I highly recommend a visit to Antarctica with ALE to everyone!!

Charly Parac 01/29/17
Carlos Millan 12/03/16

Excelente servicio, y un gran equipo humano en el Gaciar Union un lugar Magico

Jan Sverre Sivertsen 11/29/16
Andrey Sidorovsky 11/04/16
Namgya Sherpa 09/21/16

There is no other companies that is going to provide anyone witb such a tremendous experience in Antarctic continent.

Sean Bradley 08/16/16
See All / Leave a Review

Sign up for the newsletter

Thanks for Signing Up!